Moonman


Hi please join signifies.net as author and give your valuable contribution

Lila's Twist

I watched your
feet crouch where
my head twitched
as you walked on
the cold surface
of that pale
and poked
face you stepped on
like pancake batter
never wanting to
press your step too
firmly on that
floor lest you
leave a trace
of your foot
on my cheek
an imprint that would
freeze and
pronounce
that putrid scent
of your scheme
to stab me onto
the moon
like a pole
with my manic hair
waving at
the flames of
the sun for rescue

View original post

Leave a Reply

